Names Of 15 Winners Of Our Airtime Give Away

I've not been in Lagos for a few weeks now, I'm in Abj for serious matters. But earlier this week, I promised that 15 readers will be getting airtime on Friday (today). 

Below are the names of winners:

1. Godwin Progragrammer

2. Rosemary Ezeji

3. Hassan Aderemi

4. Austine Gabriel

5. Amos Mercy

6. Olisayemk

7. Nasiru Adoke

8. Okorochas justin

9. Sunshow

10. Onifade Joseph

11. Queen Abiodun Ogunnika

12. Ademola Adunola

13. Evestan

14. Inumidun

15. I. C Bruno

The winners should send their phone numbers to bizsecret@gmail.com to avoid a situation where someone will try to receive another person's airtime. You will receive your airtime tomorrow.

By April, all things being equal, I'll be giving out cash. We appreciate all readers, not just the few selected ones, but you all know that everyone can't win at the same time. Thank you!


  1. thanks sir olufamous. may God reward u 100 fold!

  2. Egbunu Ephraim24 March, 2017 20:21

    Enter your comment...Good one.

  3. Hassan Aderemi24 March, 2017 20:51

    Congratulations to the entire co-readers & the winners, I equally appreciate Olufamous, the best among the rest for the gift, more blessing to you. Dear readers let's continue with the main man, Olufamous, together we can make him a renown & worldwide blogger.

  4. God bless u sir, Sunshow(08036614714)

  5. one love sir Olu..thank you for this..God enrich you to do more as much as you can,you gat our support anyday anytime

  6. Yeah I made it, thanks my darling Olu. Bigger you I pray

  7. God bless u real good, tho I'm nt in bt still I appreciate u

  8. I do read ur news but don't comment.

  9. Oladimeji Seun25 March, 2017 06:30

    Congratulations to the winners.

  10. nice giving back to your supporters. more blessing


Please keep your comments clean always. Thank you!