Governor Ambode Swears In New Permanent Secretaries

Lagos state newly appointed Permanent Secretaries – Mrs. Omotayo Awobamise (Ministry of Information & Strategy); Dr. Olufemi Salaam (Ministry of Transportation); Dr. Iyabo Are (State Primary Health Care Board); Mr. Olukayode Ogunnubi (Ministry of Science & Technology) and Mrs. Omotilewa Ibirogba (Ministry of Establishment & Training) – taking their Oath of Office, being conducted by Director, Legislative Draft, Ministry of Justice, Mrs. Yejide Kolawole before Governor Akinwunmi Ambode during the swearing-in ceremony. More photos...

The ceremony took place at the EXCO Chamber, Lagos House, Ikeja, on Monday, Nov. 6, 2017.