PDP National Convention 2017: Details & Photos

The People Democratic National Elective convention, December 9 & 10, 2017, taking place at Eagle Square, Abuja, will elect new members of its National Working Committee (NWC).

See more photos below;

The NWC consists of the national chairman, deputy national chairman (north and south), national secretary, deputy national secretary, national treasurer, national financial secretary, national organising secretary, and national publicity secretary.

Other officials include national auditor, legal adviser, woman leader and the national youth leader.

The new leadership, which will be responsible for the day to day administration of the party, will have a tenure of four years.