APC Suffers More Losses As 37 Reps Decamp To PDP & ADC

As much as 37 members of the House of Representatives belonging to the ruling All Progressives Congress have decamped to the People's Democratic Party and the African Democratic Congress respectively.

Of the 37 decampees, 33 members left for the main opposition party, PDP while 4 others moved to the former President Obasanjo-backed ADC. 

Prior reports have it that members of the House of Representatives were collating a list of members that will possibly leave the ruling party, APC.

Razak Atunwa, Ali Madaki and Abdulsamad Dasuki, all elected under the platform of APC, spearheaded the move.

Looks like APC will become minority in both Senate and Reps.