Full List Of Governors-elect So Far: APC 13, PDP 9

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared winners in 22 of the 29 states where the governorship election held on March 9. The ruling All Progressives Congress (APC) has thirteen states ahead of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) which has nine.

The exercise has been declared inconclusive in five states while the results of two were undeclared as of the time this report was filed.

Invest & Get 20% In Just 90 Days
Click HERE >>

Buy Sweet Noodles Pizza In Lagos 
Click HERE >>