INEC Fixes March 23 For Supplementary Election In 6 States

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has fixed March 23 for supplementary election in the six states where March 9 elections were declared inconclusive. The states are Benue, Sokoto, Plateau, Adamawa, Kano and Bauchi.

Mr. Festus Okoye of INEC's information and voter education committee, announced this on Tuesday.

Invest & Get 20% In Just 90 Days
Click HERE >>

Delicious Noodles Pizza In Lagos 
Click HERE >>