See 6 Women Who Will Be In The New Senate

With the results announced so far by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC), 6 women have been (re)elected across the 6 geo-political zones. There are 109 seats in the upper chamber of the National Assembly. The able women senators are:

– Remi Tinubu – Lagos Central (APC)
– Aishatu Dahiru Binani – Adamawa Central (APC)
– Oko Rose Okoji – Cross River North (PDP)
– Eyakenyi Akon Etim – Akwa Ibom South (PDP)
– Stella Oduah – Anambra North (PDP)
– Uche Ekwunife – Anambra Central (PDP)

Invest & Get 20% In Just 90 Days
Click HERE >>

To Buy Cheap MTN & GLO Data 
Click HERE >> 

A Quick Loan Without Collateral 
Click HERE >>